niomjk.blogg.se

Ultramarine qiraji battle tank drop chance
Ultramarine qiraji battle tank drop chance




ultramarine qiraji battle tank drop chance

Here's a video of the pop and the creation. I will return here once I do actually receive this mountĮDIT: Just had the scepter pop up today as my 128th tol'vir solve.

ultramarine qiraji battle tank drop chance

So there's no way I'm leaving without this mount in my inventory. I did a total of 245 runs exactly for the Swift Zulian Tiger, starting from January 8th, 2008 until patch day when it was removed (only missing 4 resets). I am now 450, and today begins my quest for this mount. I do have my Scepter of the Shifting Sands, unfortunately however - I did not complete it in time to get the Black Tank before the alliance on our server hit the gong.Īnyway, I discovered the existence of this mount 3 days ago, and I've spent the last 2 days viciously leveling archaeology.

ultramarine qiraji battle tank drop chance

Comment by 642053So as soon as I found out about this mount, I started leveling archaeology.






Ultramarine qiraji battle tank drop chance